• Rabu, 1 Februari 2023

THE GAME AWARDS 2022: Official 4K Livestream: Thursday, December 8 (7:30p ET/4:30p PT/12:30a GMT)

19 November 2022
Celebrate the best video games of the year and see what's next at THE GAME AWARDS. Hosted by Geoff Keighley, live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Featuring performances by The Game Awards Orchestra and Hozier, plus presenters including Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Troy Baker, Ashley Johnson, Animal from The Muppets and more to b announced. Subscribe to Watch more Game Awards: http://bit.ly/tga18sub Follow The Game Awards on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thegameawards Follow The Game Awards on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/thegameawards Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley Join the conversation about the risks of vaping at thetruth.com: https://bit.ly/37utjU0 #thegameawards #gameoftheyear #tga2022

Video Lainnya

\
X